Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.ReadJorgensenPrincipalrjorgensen@sd61.bc.ca
MissKatieSimmondsVice-Principalksimmonds@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KatieDiamondAdministrative Assistant kdiamond@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.SylviaSchumannSecretarial Assistantsschumann@sd61.bc.ca
 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.AshleySherringtonGrade K/1 Teacherasherrington@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. KathySartonGrade 1 Teacherkmsarton@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KorryElliottGrade 1 Teacherkelliott@sd61.bc.cawww.mrselliott.weebly.com
Mrs.FionaLuntGrade 2/3 Teacherflunt@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LeslieHallGrade 2 Teacherlehall@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.
Ms.
Heather
Nicole
Kupiak
Harris
Grade 2/3 Teacher
Grade 2/3 Teacher
hkupiak@sd61.bc.ca
niharris@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CarolineEscherGrade 3/4 Teachercescher@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.Jennah
Tara
Ipaye
Poole
Grade 2/3 Teacherjipaye@sd61.bc.ca
tpoole@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JudithChessaGrade 4/5 Teacherjchessa@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AndrewRichardsonGrade 4/5 Teacherarichardson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PeterJohnstonGrade 4/5 Teacherpjohnston@sd61.bc.ca
MissKatieSimmonds Kindergarten Teacher (VP)ksimmonds@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JenniferRipleySpeech Specialistjripley@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.
Caitlin
McKeachie
Kindergarten Teacher
cmckeachie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LisaMarczykLearning Support Teacherlmarczyk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.NaomiRussell
Counsellornrussell@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DavidWardleComputer Tech
Ms.NinaLidkeaLearning Support Teacher/ELLclidkea@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AlexGreigMusic Teacheragreig@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JenFisherStrings Teacherjefisher@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.TanyaBuckhamTeacher / Librarian / ITtbuckham@sd61.bc.ca
MissKatieSimmondsVice Principal/Kindergarten Teacherksimmonds@sd61.bc.ca
 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.BlairStevensEducation Assistant
Mr.JamesKurisummoottilEducation Assistant/Supervisorjalex@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.AdrienneJackEducation Assistantajack@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DianaJangEducation Assistant/Supervisordlee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TerryMacKinnonCustodian - Daystmackinnon@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.MatthewJensenCustodian - Afternoonsmjensen@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.Heidi HowittEducation Assistant/Supervisorhhowitt@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.TammyBrownEducation Assistanttbrown@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KellyCasselmanEducation Assistant/Supervisorkcasselman@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.RyanLieserEducation Assistant (DEA)rlieser@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. KimMitchellEducation Assistant/Supervisorkmitchell@sd61.bc.ca