Staff Directory

Administration Staff

 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.ReadJorgensenPrincipalrjorgensen@sd61.bc.ca
MissKatieSimmondsVice-Principalksimmonds@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KatieDiamondAdministrative Assistant kdiamond@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.SylviaSchumannSecretarial Assistantsschumann@sd61.bc.ca
 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Ms.MeghanKellyGrade K/1 Teachermekelly@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. KathySartonGrade 1 Teacherkmsarton@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KorryElliottGrade 1 Teacherkelliott@sd61.bc.cawww.mrselliott.weebly.com
Mrs.FionaLuntGrade 2/3 Teacherflunt@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.LeslieHallGrade 2/3 Teacherlehall@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.
Mrs.
Nicole
Heather
Harris
Kupiak
Grade 2/3 Teacher
Grade 2/3 Teacher
niharris@sd61.bc.ca
hkupiak@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.CarolineEscherGrade 4/5 Teachercescher@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.ChelseaTeboGrade 2/3 Teacherctebo@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JudithChessaGrade 4/5 Teacherjchessa@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.AndrewRichardsonGrade 4/5 Teacherarichardson@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.PeterJohnstonGrade 4/5 Teacherpjohnston@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.KarmShonkiInclusive Learningkshonki@sd61.bc.ca
MissKatieSimmonds Kindergarten Teacher (VP)ksimmonds@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.
Caitlin
McKeachie
Kindergarten Teacher
cmckeachie@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.LisaMarczykLearning Support Teacherlmarczyk@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.AnnBerglund
Counselloraberglund@sd61.bc.ca
Mr.DavidWardleComputer Tech
Ms.NinaLidkeaLearning Support Teacher/ELL
Mrs.KarleyAlleynMusic Teacherkalleyn@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.JenFisherStrings Teacherjefisher@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.TanyaBuckhamTeacher / Librarian / ITtbuckham@sd61.bc.ca
MissKatieSimmondsVice Principal/Kindergarten Teacherksimmonds@sd61.bc.cascola.ca/katiesimmonds
 First NameLast NamePositionEmailWebsite
Mr.JamesKurisummoottilEducation Assistant/Supervisorjalex@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.AdrienneJackEducation Assistantajack@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.DianaJangEducation Assistant/Supervisordlee@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.TerryMacKinnonCustodian - Days
Mr.KeiferHayCustodian - Afternoons
Mrs.Heidi HowittEducation Assistant/Supervisorhhowitt@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.TammyBrownEducation Assistanttbrown@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs.KellyCasselmanEducation Assistant/Supervisorkcasselman@sd61.bc.ca
Ms.JeanetteRoganSupervisionjrogan@sd61.bc.ca
Mrs. KimMitchellEducation Assistant/Supervisorkmitchell@sd61.bc.ca